English عربى

Chairman and members of Board of Directors

Engineer / Adel Salah Turk

Chairman of the Board of Directors 


Engineer / Ali Hassan Mahmoud Ayad

Executive Managing Director


Engineer / Hossam Eldeen Mostafa 

Chairman of the Board of Directors of the General Authority for Roads and Bridges


Prof. Dr. Hayam Hassan Wahba

Finance and Accounting Professor Faculty of Commerce - Ain Shams University


Professor Eng. Khalid Anwar Kandil

Professor Department of Public Works, Faculty of Engineering - Ain Shams University Advisor


Mr.Mohamed Hagazy Hassan Morsy

Vice President of the State Council Professor


Mr. Mahmoud Montaser Ibrahim

Deputy Chairman of the National Investment Bank and Managing Director


Mr. Abdel Nasser Bakr Ahmed Bakr

General Secretary of the General Union of workers in the industries of construction and timber and the manufacture of building materials


DR. Ahmad Haredy Mohamed

Department of Financial Expertise for the Accounts and Financial (Ministry of Finance)